Golden State Warriors Not Interested in LaMelo Ball, Have.

Get the latest official stats for the Golden State Warriors. View the full team roster and stat leaders for the 2019-20 NBA season on CBS Sports.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

The only retired number by the Warriors who was drafted later than 1965, Mullin was the face of an era for Golden State. Over his first 10 years with the Warriors, he averaged 21.8 points, 4.6.

Phil Chenier Player Profile, Golden State Warriors, NBA.

Jun 20, 2019 - The Golden State Warriors selected Jordan Poole in Round 1 with Pick 28 in the 2019 NBA Draft. Jul 4, 2019 - Jordan Poole signed a multi-year contract with the Golden State Warriors.Golden State had been expected to bring Mulder back on another 10-day pact after his initial deal expired after Saturday's win over the 76ers, but the Warriors have apparently decided to keep him.Golden State Warriors shooting guard Damion Lee scored 23 points (8-of-17 field goals, 2-of-4 free throws) with 5 rebounds, 3 assists, 1 steal, 5 3-pointers, and 2 turnovers in 35.6 minutes of a.


Jan. 21 9:01 PM PT 10:01 PM MT 11:01 PM CT 12:01 AM ET 5:01 GMT 13:01 10:01 PM MST 11:01 PM CST 12:01 AM EST 9:01 UAE 06:01 0:01 ET 11:01 PM CT 3:01 - Eric Paschall scored 22 points Monday, going 11 of 21 from the field, as the Golden State Warriors fell to the Portland Trail Blazers 129-124 in overtime. Paschall grabbed 13 rebounds and had two assists, accumulating a plus-minus of -10 in his.The Golden State Warriors were 36-46 in 2010-11. They finished 3rd in the Pacific Division and 12th in the Western Conference. This website uses cookies. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

NBA Basketball news, rumors and Fantasy advice from the experts at CBSSports.com. NBA scores, standings, stats and blogs covering every player and team in the National Basketball Association.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

You can’t ask for much more from a player taken 40 overall than what the Warriors got out of Monta Ellis over his six and a half seasons in Golden State. Ellis turned into a star young guard, averaging 22.7 points, 4.8 assists and 4.2 rebounds per game from 2007-2011, and won the Most Improved Player award as part of the “We Believe” Warriors of 2006-07. While the Warriors ultimately.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Eric Paschall doesn't make it to Warriors at No. 41 in 2019 NBA Re-Draft NBC Sports Because these might be empty stats on the worst team in basketball, and too much of his scoring occurs.

NBA Finals 2019: Game 6 player ratings for Toronto Raptors.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Visit ESPN to view the Golden State Warriors team stats for the 2019-20 season.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Download The G League Mobile App. Get extensive video coverage including highlights, interviews and behind-the-scenes access.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Golden State Warriors players' full stats for the 2019-20 season. Best scorers, team leaders in each stats category, average stats per player, most usual starting unit and Golden State Warriors numbers comparison with the rivals the team has played against in the 2019-20 regular season and playoffs.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

The 2014-15 Golden State Warriors team and player stats for the NBA regular season and playoffs.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Golden State Warriors in the 2017 NBA playoffs. Finals: Golden State Warriors - Cleveland Cavaliers (4-1) Western Conference Finals: Golden State Warriors - San Antonio Spurs (4-0) Western Conference Semifinals: Golden State Warriors - Utah Jazz (4-0) Eastern Conference First Round: Golden State Warriors - Portland Trail Blazers (4-0).

Golden State Warriors Players - RealGM.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Golden State Warriors scores, news, schedule, players, stats, rumors, depth charts and more on RealGM.com.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Mar 29, 1971 - The San Francisco Warriors selected Odis Allison in Round 5 with Pick 8 in the 1971 NBA Draft. Sep 1, 1971 - Odis Allison signed a multi-year contract with the Golden State Warriors.

Nba golden state warriors player stats

Get the latest news and information for the Golden State Warriors. 2019 season schedule, scores, stats, and highlights. Find out the latest on your favorite NBA teams on CBSSports.com.